Short term mammary

Boobs are like nothing else in the world. Now I’m not speaking about boobs in the sense of an idiot or a moron that you get stuck behind in traffic or the store, but rather the joyous protrusions on the chest of women (and some men).Not being a full fledged woman, myself, I do take the time to look and ponder the emotions that go along with, not only having boobs, but also knowing that they tend to get a lot of attention.   I am a woman by choice, seeing as how “the grand creator” chose to assemble me in the wrong fashion. And I do have fashion, darlings.

For me, boobs complete the look. If I did not create my cleavage, with the help of items made to assist women in creating more cleavage, then I would stick out as the most flat chested woman around. An admiration I do not wish to receive. So, through makeup, padding and push up bras, I can bobble with the best of them. Now I am not greedy with my creations. A simple B or C will suffice.

My first boobs were little more than carefully rolled socks, folded in upon themselves. This managed to appease the young girl inside the junior high boy. As I grew to study boobs and take in all of their nuances, I quickly realized that they were more rounded than anything I was producing, so I advanced to NERF basketballs. These were easy to come by without raising any suspicions. After all, every boy had a NERF goal on his door. These worked fabulously until college.

In college, I lost my virginity, which gave me access to something I had never really experienced. Boobs in the third dimension. They were glorious. The movement. The feel. The look. None of which the NERF balls had, not to mention the socks. I began to look for better, not necessarily bigger, expansions of my mammaries.

I found such items in the assorted catalogs of Frederick’s and Victoria’s Secret. The silicone pads that allow more push up-ing than the mega push up bras themselves. I loved the newfound advantages of vanity. My boobs were beginning to take shape.

I had noticed, much like women sometimes state, that my confidence had increased as my bosom  began to show signs of looking rather, well, bosomy.  Not only had my confidence been boosted by having them peek out, ever so gently, over the neckline of a tank top, but because they were getting more attention than me.  I ceased feeling as though I were being “read” and knowing that I was part of the community with attention being drawn to the chest area.  Some friends would say I had balls to go out in public while dressed, and my new reply was, “No.  I have Chesticles!”

The greatest leap has been the invention of the adhesive bra.  Again, as vanity spreads a little more, we the part time girls, are able to reap the benefits.  The Nu-Bra allowed for ridiculous amounts of boobage to be made and it certainly beat ever trying to use the tried and true duct tape method used by so many (I never tried that and never will).  The Nu-Bra gets used a little differently for us.  You see, it is used to pull everything in so that the push up bra can then do it’s job.  Let me say, the results are amazing and they get even more attention… because they are mostly real.

Mostly real because it is my flesh being squeezed, pushed and lifted.  I have been out so many times now where my chest gets all the attention and lifts the spirits of those enjoying them, not to mention my own.  I get double looks when I am being waited on.  They know something isn’t right but it all then goes back to the chest and all is right. Women will talk more to me about, well, everything, while guys, I think, tend to feel almost cheated or just unsure… so they focus back on the saving grace of the boobs.  Combining the great chest presence, with my size (only 5’7”, 125 lbs, size 4 skirts and jeans and size 7.5/8 shoes), I’m really rather a good, average size.  Now if I can just do something about this damned, dead giveaway of a voice.

About Jennifer

She grew up in an Indiana town Had a good-lookin' mama who never was around But she grew up tall and she grew up right With them Indiana boys on them Indiana nights Well, there are partial truths above. Being from Indiana, I did grow up in an Indiana town. I did not have a good lookin mama, but she was always around.'I did not grow up tall, but I suppose I grew up right. I spent lots of time with Indiana boys on Indiana nights. It's because I was one. Still am in some ways. Certainly not in others. My transitional journey has begun. Goodbye to my male self and hello to this wonderfully feminine world in which I was meant to live. At the age of 45, I am beginning my true journey to self and home.
This entry was posted in Lady Bits, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Short term mammary

  1. bronzegirl says:

    “Chesticles” !!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

